Team Managers

Mens Team Management

Team:Manager:Email:



A Team MenShane Durkanshane.durkan@hotmail.com
A Team MenBert Eagletonbert.eagleton@gmail.com



B Team MenMossy Lallymossylally@icloud.com
B Team MenDavid Gallagherdgallagher.307@gmail.com
B Team MenRoger Clarkerog-clarke@hotmail.com
Under 18 BoysCormac Henry123cormac@gmail.com
Under 18 BoysWalter Barrettwbarrett1111@gmail.com
Under 17 BoysGerry Murphymurphygerard09@gmail.com
Under 17 BoysIan Durkaniandurkan1991@yahoo.co.uk
Under 17 BoysCormac Henry123cormac@gmail.com
Under 15 BoysAdrian Cunninghamadrian@bctransport.ie
Under 15 BoysKenneth Morankenmor_2001@yahoo.com
Under 15 BoysDavid Stapletondavid.stapleton@connachtwhiskey.com
Under 13 BoysDamian Joyce (A)joycedamien12@gmail.com
Under 13 BoysColin Redmond (B)colinredmond44@gmail.com
Under 13 BoysJames Dunne (B)dunnes08@hotmail.com
Under 13 BoysDarren O Connor (C)darrenoconnor78@gmail.com
Under 13 BoysGerry Scahill (C)gerryscahill@hotmail.com
Under 12A BoysJames Dunnedunnes08@hotmail.com
Under 12A BoysColin Redmondcolinredmond44@gmail.com
Under 12B BoysDarren O'Connordarrenoconnor78@gmail.com
Under 12B BoysGerry Scahillgerryscahill@hotmail.com
Under 12C BoysTom CorriganN/A
Under 12C BoysJohn BroderickN/A
Under 12C BoysTom CunnaneN/A
Under 12D BoysMark Cunninghammf.cunningham@hotmail.com
Under 12D BoysKevin Campbelllinda.campbell7@yahoo.com
Under 12D BoysKevin Mannionkevinmannionb@icloud.com
Under 12D BoysRodney LyonsN/A
Under 12D BoysKeith HeneghanN/A
Under 11 BoysMark Cunninghammf.cunningham@hotmail.com
Under 11 BoysKevin Campbelllinda.campbell7@yahoo.com
Under 11 BoysKevin Mannionkevinmannionb@icloud.com
Under 10 BoysMark Cunninghammf.cunningham@hotmail.com
Under 10 BoysKevin Campbelllinda.campbell7@yahoo.com
Under 10 BoysKevin Mannionkevinmannionb@icloud.com
Under 9 BoysDamian Joycejoycedamien12@gmail.com
Under 9 BoysAndrew ShallyN/A 
Under 8 BoysKeith Hollandkeith_holland@yahoo.com
Under 8 BoysMark Basquillemarkbasquille@gmail.com
Under 8 BoysOllie Cassolivergcass@hotmail.com

Womens Team Management

TeamManagerEmail
Women'sDavid Mc Donnelldavemcdonnell59@gmail.com
Under 17 GirlsAoife Freyneaoifefreyne@yahoo.co.uk
Under 17 GirlsAoife Brennanaoife-1993@hotmail.com
Under 17 GirlsLaura Reganlauraregan8@hotmail.com
Under 15 GirlsRoger Clarkerog-clarke@hotmail.com
Under 15 GirlsOrlagh Henryhenryorlagh@gmail.com
Under 13 GirlsConor Heaneyconorheaneyltd@gmail.com
Under 13 GirlsSimone Fernandezsimonaf98@gmail.com
Under 12 GirlsConor Heaneyconorheaneyltd@gmail.com
Under 12 GirlsSimona Fernandezsimonaf98@gmail.com
Under 10 GirlsJohn Hennellyhennellyjohn@hotmail.com
Under 10 GirlsOllie Cassolivergcass@hotmail.com
Under 10 GirlsSusanne Cunnanescunnane1@gmail.com
Under 10 GirlsLouise Dempseylouisedempsey95@gmail.com
Under 8 GirlsJohn Hennellyhennellyjohn@hotmail.com
Under 8 GirlsOllie Cassolivergcass@hotmail.com
Under 8 GirlsSusanne Cunnanescunnane1@gmail.com
Under 8 GirlsLouise Dempseylouisedempsey95@gmail.com