Executive Committee

Role:Name:Email:
PresidentTommy RumleyN/A
ChairpersonDavid Cunninghamchairpersonmanullafc@outlook.com
SecretaryEamonn Lallymanullafcsec@gmail.com
TreasurerMary Cunninghamtreasurermanullafc@outlook.com
Vice-TreasurerSophie Fernandezvicetreasurermanullafc@outlook.com
Child Welfare OfficerTeresa O'Connorteresaoconnor11@gmail.com
Vice PROGerry Conroyvicepromanullafc@outlook.com
Results SecretaryJoe KingN/A
Youth RegistrarLaura Kinglauraking9@gmail.com
Senior Mens RegistrarJohnny Hennellyhennellyjohn@hotmail.com


Club Telephone contact details are. 0877160334.