Executive Committee

Role:Name:Email:
PresidentTommy RumleyN/A
ChairpersonDavid Cunninghamchairpersonmanullafc@outlook.com
SecretaryEamonn Lallymanullafcsec@gmail.com
TreasurerMary Cunninghamtreasurermanullafc@outlook.com
Vice-TreasurerSophie Fernandezvicetreasurermanullafc@outlook.com
Child Welfare Officer
Teresa O'Connorteresaoconnor11@gmail.com
 PROGerry Conroyvicepromanullafc@outlook.com
Results SecretaryJoe KingN/A
Youth RegistrarEamonn Lallymanullafcsec@gmail.com
Senior Mens RegistrarJohnny Hennellyhennellyjohn@hotmail.com

Vice PRO                                                                                   Colin Redmond                                                            colinredmond44@gmail.com

Club Telephone contact details are. 0877160334.